Russian Catholicism

Russian Catholicism was founded in 1917 by a man Called Leonid Feodorov. There are 4 different branches of Catholicism, Antiochene, Alexandrian, Byzantine and Roman. Russian Catholicism is from the Byzantine branch. The country of origin of this Catholicism is Russia.

The Language spoken in this Church is Russian Polish and Austrian. They speak in different languages to us and wear different clothes like fur coats and hats. They also wear traditional clothes in respect and the priests wear traditional clothes as well.